Die Hoerskool Montana - Pretoria North High School

Die Hoerskool Montana also known as Monties (Montana High School in English), is one of the high schools in Pretoria North. It is also one of the Afrikaans public high schools in Montana and surrounding areas like Sinoville, Montana Gardens / Tuine, Magalieskruin, Zambezi Country Estate, Montana Park and Doornpoort. Please check our full directory for public and private schools in Pretoria below. This high school is considered one of good schools in the area

The high school has a vision of keeping the learners motivated. The mission is to maintain, protect, and promote Christian values. They provide high quality teaching and academic standards. They also offer a wide variety of extracurricular activities.

Their core Christian character is grounded in the Word as definitive guide. Their task and mission as educators is to become life and spiritual mentors, instilling good values for students to become responsible citizens. Montana Hoerskool believes in identifying and promoting leadership qualities among their learners. They approach each and every child and work with total honesty, highest esteem, professionalism and upright integrity. Montana Hoerskool strives for excellence in academic, sports and all walks of life. They live and work dedicated to their mission to sport the highest reach. They are the partners of the students in the future, ideals, vision and style.

Montana High Contact Information:
Hoerskool Montana
Public School

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 13498
Telephone: 012 548 0160/1
Fax: 012 548 1856
Email address: hsmontana@global.co.za

Website: www.hsmontana.co.za

Physical Address: Dr. Swanepoel Weg, Montana A H, Pretoria

Hoerskool Montana Pretoria North Map

View Larger Map

Pretoria Schools by Suburb

Pretoria Central and Surrounds Schools
Alphen Park | Arcadia | Brooklyn | Clydesdale | Daspoort | Hatfield | Hazelwood | Hillcrest | Marabastad | Monument Park | Muckleneuk | Sunnyside | Pretoria Central

Pretoria East Schools
Brummeria | Constantia Park | Die Wilgers | Donkerhoek | East Lynne | Eesterust | Elardus Park | Equestria | Erasmuskloof | Erasmusrand | Faerie Glen | Garsfontein | Groenkloof | Lukasrand | Lynnwood | Mamelodi | Menlo Park | Menlyn | Moreleta Park | Silver Lakes | Silverton | Val De Grace | Wapadrand | Waterkloof | Waterkloof Glen | Woodhill

Pretoria North &West Schools
Akasia | Annlin | Atteridgeville | Booysens | Capital Park | Claremont | Danville | Derdepoort | Dorandia | Erasmus | Ga-Rankuwa | Gezina | Hammanskraal | Hermanstad | Jan Niemand park | Kameeldrift | Karen Park | Lotus Gardens | Mabopane | Magalieskruin | Mayville | Montana Park | Queenswood | Pretoria North | Pretoria-Tuine | Pretoria West | Rietfontein | Roseville | Rosslyn | Saulsville | Silverton | Sinoville | Soshanguve | Villieria | Waverley | West Park | Wonderboom South

Centurion Schools
Centurion City | Clubview | Doornrandjies | Doringkloof | Eldoraigne | Erasmia | Hennopspark | Highveld | Irene | Laudium | Lyttelton | Midstream | Pierre van Ryneveld | Raslouw | Rooihuiskraal | The Reeds | Wierda Park

From Die Hoerskool Montana to homepage